Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
March 28, 2024, 12:26:22 pm *

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 [10]
Print
Author Topic: MQ2 macros  (Read 149159 times)
Ogru
Newbie
*
Posts: 29


View Profile
« Reply #135 on: February 06, 2022, 02:52:20 pm »

/noparse /bcaa //bc ${Math.Calc[${Me.Platinum}+${Me.PlatinumBank}+${Me.PlatinumShared}].Int}
« Last Edit: February 18, 2022, 06:57:04 pm by Ogru » Logged
Sarthin
Administrator
Legend
*****
Posts: 1017

Common sense is not so common


View Profile
« Reply #136 on: February 06, 2022, 05:25:23 pm »

Thanks, this is great!  Smiley
Logged

wachna
Full Member
***
Posts: 166


View Profile
« Reply #137 on: February 07, 2022, 02:27:41 am »

Is there a list with all commands available?
Logged
Ogru
Newbie
*
Posts: 29


View Profile
« Reply #138 on: February 07, 2022, 08:10:14 am »

Is there a list with all commands available?

Well, there is the MacroQuest wiki, but it is probably not the easy to read list that you were wanting.

https://www.macroquest2.com/wiki/index.php/Macro_Reference
Logged
wachna
Full Member
***
Posts: 166


View Profile
« Reply #139 on: February 07, 2022, 12:12:38 pm »

Thank you. This is very helpful
Logged
Sanjii
Newbie
*
Posts: 20


View Profile
« Reply #140 on: February 17, 2022, 01:43:11 pm »

Would any of you experts in MQ2 know of a way to see if everyone has a particular quest without tabbing through all the windows?
Logged
Chieftan
Hero Member
Sr. Member
*****
Posts: 258



View Profile
« Reply #141 on: February 17, 2022, 01:48:35 pm »

Dimur posted some quest hotkey checkers Here
Might be some help

Chief
Logged

Sanjii
Newbie
*
Posts: 20


View Profile
« Reply #142 on: February 17, 2022, 02:38:55 pm »

Exactly the quest and info I was looking for. Thank you!
Logged
Ogru
Newbie
*
Posts: 29


View Profile
« Reply #143 on: February 19, 2022, 12:39:13 pm »

So for those of you wanting to figure out how much Plat you have on all characters, I made this to list how much everyone has and then total it (with commas).

GetPP.mac

Code:
#turbo

Sub Main

/declare i int local
/declare charPP string local
/declare char string local
/declare Total string local 0

|Clear chars
/for i 1 to ${Int[${Math.Calc[${Ini[GetPP,Chars].Count[|]}-1]}]}
/if (${Ini[GetPP,Chars].Arg[${i},|].Length}>0) {
/ini "GetPP" "Chars" "${Ini[GetPP,Chars].Arg[${i},|]}" ""
}
/next i

/delay 4
/noparse /bcaa //ini "GetPP" "Chars" "${Me}" "${Math.Calc[${Me.Platinum}+${Me.PlatinumBank}+${Me.PlatinumShared}].Int}"
/delay 4

|List Char Plat
/for i 1 to ${Int[${Math.Calc[${Ini[GetPP,Chars].Count[|]}-1]}]}
/if (${Ini[GetPP,Chars].Arg[${i},|].Length}>0) {
/varset char ${Ini[GetPP,Chars].Arg[${i},|]}
/varset charPP ${Ini[GetPP,Chars,${char}]}
/if (${charPP.NotEqual[NULL]}) {
/varcalc Total ${Total}+${charPP}
/call Prettify ${charPP}
/bc ${char}: ${Macro.Return}
}
}
/next i

/call Prettify ${Total}
/bc Total: ${Macro.Return}
/delay 5
/return

Sub Prettify(string num)
/declare CommaNator string local
| Strip out any decimal points
/varset num ${num.Arg[1,.]}
/if (${num.Length}<=3 ) /varset CommaNator ${num}
/if (${num.Length}>3 && ${num.Length}<=6) /varset CommaNator  ${num.Left[${Math.Calc[${num.Length}-3]}]},${num.Right[3]}
/if (${num.Length}>6  && ${num.Length}<=9) /varset CommaNator ${num.Left[${Math.Calc[${num.Length}-6]}]},${num.Mid[${Math.Calc[${num.Length}-5]},3]},${num.Right[3]}
/if (${num.Length}>9) /varset CommaNator ${num.Left[${Math.Calc[${num.Length}-9]}]},${num.Mid[${Math.Calc[${num.Length}-8]},3]},${num.Mid[${Math.Calc[${num.Length}-5]},3]},${num.Right[3]}
/return ${CommaNator}

Logged
Sarthin
Administrator
Legend
*****
Posts: 1017

Common sense is not so common


View Profile
« Reply #144 on: February 19, 2022, 02:00:39 pm »

Thanks buddy, you rock!!
Logged

decapolis95
Newbie
*
Posts: 19


View Profile
« Reply #145 on: August 09, 2022, 12:08:02 pm »

Newb Warning..

Have a few basic macros so far.  What I'm trying to figure out is how to get my characters to use an ability with a cooldown.  Example would be to have my rogue use backstab.  Do I have to continue to click a "backstab" macro from my main and guess when the I can press it again or is there a way to click ability anytime it's done with the cooldown?
Logged
Sarthin
Administrator
Legend
*****
Posts: 1017

Common sense is not so common


View Profile
« Reply #146 on: August 09, 2022, 12:10:55 pm »

I put my backstab key in hot key slot #2. Then I got my tank pressing his hot key slot #2 throughout the fight. My wars hot key #2 just says /bca //keypress 2.
I also put other classes abilities in the same hot key slot, so once I press the hot key on tank, they all do.
Logged

Soakked
Jr. Member
**
Posts: 94


View Profile
« Reply #147 on: August 18, 2022, 11:41:34 am »

Made a rogue for added dps but its my first rogue on the server, is there a specific macro i can use with my main toon that activates a backstab/evade/attack combo? Also noob question, dagger fall is it still a clickable to activate ability or is it now passive? If clickable is there a macro that adds it to the combo above? Thanks for any help.
Logged

Pippens *Muffin Time*

On and off'er forever stuck in T5
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 [10]
Print
Jump to:  

Recent

Stats

Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 64969
  • Total Topics: 5050
  • Online Today: 81
  • Online Ever: 8678
  • (December 19, 2022, 02:32:09 pm)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 76
Total: 76
TinyPortal v1.0 beta 4 © Bloc