Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
January 28, 2022, 06:51:46 pm *

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7]
Print
Author Topic: Loot Macro  (Read 16965 times)
Tankus
Full Member
***
Posts: 174


View Profile
« Reply #90 on: September 29, 2021, 07:38:26 am »

Hi Dim, miss your face..

I has a question...

In the loot macro is there a way to set a number limit on something you want to loot, for instance I want to loot 25 guardian v1 charms, is there a way to set it so that the macro see's the 25 and then stops collecting them?

Just curious Smiley

Tank
Logged
wachna
Full Member
***
Posts: 152


View Profile
« Reply #91 on: September 29, 2021, 09:25:30 am »

I dont know of dimurs loot macro can add a counter for specific items but generally a counter should be possible to add.. not by me lol
Logged
Dimur
Hero Member
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 695


View Profile
« Reply #92 on: November 20, 2021, 11:57:06 am »

Per Tankus request, added a line to check to see if there is a count associated with a loot item, you will need to manually add a comma and the count in the ini file.  Additionally this will only count the items in the inventory so if you have shit in the bank the macro doesn't look there before deciding whether to loot or not.  This has not been tested, feel free to test and feedback.

To set a max item loot limit, in the EZLoot.ini file, find the item and add a comma after Keep then the count number

Charming Black Rose=Keep,70

You'll need to comment out the EZLoot.inc include line in EZMac and add EZLootItemCount.inc to use this version.


  |#include EZLoot.inc
  #include EZLootItemCount.inc

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1RJFRDbTRJtt9hKut4NZ97ii3LI19ERaB/view?usp=sharing <- Share link to EZLootItemCount.inc
Logged
Tankus
Full Member
***
Posts: 174


View Profile
« Reply #93 on: November 20, 2021, 12:22:59 pm »

And I thank you from the bottom of my heart once more Dim, I'll get it testing in the next couple of ToV pulls..

Tank
Logged
itsakankie
Newbie
*
Posts: 16


View Profile
« Reply #94 on: November 20, 2021, 01:48:20 pm »

Pure brilliance Dimur...thanks again Smiley
Logged
wachna
Full Member
***
Posts: 152


View Profile
« Reply #95 on: November 20, 2021, 03:24:32 pm »

I will try your loot macro on monday aswell.. or try to add the count to the one I use … thx dim

Edit: does this work on non stackable items also?
« Last Edit: November 20, 2021, 03:29:53 pm by wachna » Logged
Dimur
Hero Member
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 695


View Profile
« Reply #96 on: November 20, 2021, 04:29:33 pm »

It should work for stacked or unstacked, it counts total items not bag slots.
Logged
Sarthin
Full Member
***
Posts: 242

Common sense is not so common


View Profile
« Reply #97 on: December 21, 2021, 04:46:09 pm »



I keep getting errors when running the macro. Character stops looting before all the corpses are looted. Any wizards here know why?

https://ibb.co/XCP5WmC
Logged

Ogru
Newbie
*
Posts: 11


View Profile
« Reply #98 on: January 02, 2022, 03:12:33 pm »



I keep getting errors when running the macro. Character stops looting before all the corpses are looted. Any wizards here know why?

https://ibb.co/XCP5WmC

Looks like line 301 in "Sub SetUpOuterVariables" is not declaring the variable as an outer. Just update the line to this and it should fix the issue.

Code:
/if (!${Defined[ezd]}) /declare ezd int outer 2


Edit: added fixed files
Edit2: There were a couple other things that needed to be fixed. I Updated this file. 1/5/22
« Last Edit: January 05, 2022, 06:10:34 pm by Ogru » Logged
Sarthin
Full Member
***
Posts: 242

Common sense is not so common


View Profile
« Reply #99 on: January 03, 2022, 03:04:48 pm »

Nice fix, Ogru!
I also had to upgrade my old MQ2, which let the macro run flawlessly Cool
Logged

wachna
Full Member
***
Posts: 152


View Profile
« Reply #100 on: January 03, 2022, 03:48:44 pm »

Any specific link to update mq2?
Logged
Ogru
Newbie
*
Posts: 11


View Profile
« Reply #101 on: January 03, 2022, 04:39:50 pm »

Any specific link to update mq2?

It should work just fine with the RoF2 - EZ Server Classic from http://mqemulator.net/downloads.php
Logged
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7]
Print
Jump to:  

Recent

Stats

Members
Stats
  • Total Posts: 63207
  • Total Topics: 4903
  • Online Today: 65
  • Online Ever: 774
  • (November 20, 2020, 05:53:56 pm)
Users Online
Users: 3
Guests: 48
Total: 51
TinyPortal v1.0 beta 4 © Bloc