Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 15, 2024, 04:24:30 pm *

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1] 2 3 4
Print
Author Topic: Crafters Guild Completed  (Read 25615 times)
Hunter
EZ Server GM
Legend

EZ Server GM

View Profile
« on: September 26, 2010, 02:24:51 pm »

Talk to MacGyver in Nexus about joining the Crafters Guild. Once you complete the quest, you'll gain access to custom recipes to make armor near good as all the tiers that are all/all and tradeable too.

Enjoy!

Hunter

Hunter - EZ Server GM
Gunther

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: September 26, 2010, 05:55:39 pm »

Wow! that was really fast!

So it's done?

Edit: I mean all the recipes are in place? no further work needs done before we start?
« Last Edit: September 26, 2010, 06:01:24 pm by Gunther » Logged
Tibador

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: September 26, 2010, 06:28:06 pm »

Hunter i am part of the Crafters guild and i cant enter says i am not experienced enough to enter the planar portal i think you forgot to unlock the zone to us :p
Hunter
EZ Server GM
Legend

EZ Server GM

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: September 26, 2010, 09:43:19 pm »

I had the zone locked by GM status level, opps. Will unlock it now. Also, yes, it was done that fast, err I mean took all weekend but yeah its done. Working on this stuff all weekend is why I ignored my emails until Sunday afternoon.

Hunter - EZ Server GM
Hunter
EZ Server GM
Legend

EZ Server GM

View Profile
« Reply #4 on: September 27, 2010, 12:52:34 am »

Since I added the drops of "Essences" in the raid zones, for custom crafted armor, about 24 hours ago, here is a list of what I see in peoples inventory:

14 people have Qvic Essence
9 people have Tacvi Essence
12 people have a PoD Minor Essence
9 people have a PoD Major Essence
0 people have PoG Minor Essence
0 people have PoG Major Essence

Haven't checked yet how many people have crafted the armor.