Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 20, 2024, 11:35:28 am *

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: SK's Broken?  (Read 6010 times)
Righteous

View Profile
« on: August 15, 2010, 02:34:37 pm »

I started playing on this server a little over a week ago. So far I have had a blast. My father however made a SK and my zerker has been killing things so fast we never really noticed that his toon SUCKED!!!!!!  I mean epic failure sucked.

Light blue in dulak smashes his SK before he can kill it below 80%. I don't know if his toon is bugged or what. We made a rogue for him and his lvl 20 rogue would out dps his lvl 51 SK. I know something has to be wrong here.

I would tank with the zerker so he wouldn't really tank at all but that shouldn't effect is ability to hit? I can see his defense being a little low and that effecting his AC a little but I think it is way more than just that. His top hit at 51 was 95dmg and that was amazing to see usually it is around 25dmg or miss completely. My zerker was hitting for high 100's and low 200's at the time very frequent. His 2hnd skill is maxed and so is offense.

Also my zerker had about 3k more hp at the same level even though they were both fully geared from the same zones.

Was this really bad luck and his toon is bugged or is this just how it is?

UPDATE --

I have solved the riddle so I thought I would update you guys.  My dad made another SK. This time we didn't worry about gear at all we were just flying through the lvls so we had mostly the noobie gear.

His toon lower level and with way lesser gear is now soloing a few mobs in Dulak before having to rest. His toon was very much bugged. I think it had something to do with the skill trainer at lvl one. It seemed like his toon was still level one just higher level.

weird but now you know it is possible to get screwed on your toon.