Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 17, 2024, 07:30:42 am *

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Add v2s to T4 boss??  (Read 6480 times)
Rangewind

View Profile
« on: March 22, 2014, 12:57:10 pm »

So today while killing some T4 bosses it hit me.  Would it be possible to add v2 drops to them?? T4 only not T3.  Not sure what peoples thoughts on this would be.
Chunka
Legend

Been gone so long I'm a newbie again!

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: March 22, 2014, 02:10:11 pm »

I gotta say no. V2's drop plenty in either HoH now (40% drop rate increase) or in ToFS. Very easy to get now in both places. To the point now that I dont have straggler boxes anymore to loot some of the v2's.

"When any government, or any church for that matter, undertakes to say to its subjects, "This you may not read, this you must not see, this you are forbidden to know," the end result is tyranny and oppression, no matter how holy the motives. Mighty little force is needed to control a man whose mind has been hoodwinked; contrariwise, no amount of force can control a free man, a man whose mind is free. No, not the rack, not fission bombs, not anything — you can't conquer a free man; the most you can do is kill him." R.A. Heinlein
Gannicus

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 22, 2014, 02:40:56 pm »

I gotta say no. V2's drop plenty in either HoH now (40% drop rate increase) or in ToFS. Very easy to get now in both places. To the point now that I dont have straggler boxes anymore to loot some of the v2's.

Yeah I agree there. So many v2s they just rot because none of my characters need them anymore.
Fugitive
Legend

TROLL KING

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 22, 2014, 02:46:11 pm »

I'm biased remember we are smashing through it will 1-10M++ DPS per group...

The rots won't be as many for the up and comers their Kill Per Hr is way lower...