EZ Server

General Category => Quest and Guides => Topic started by: bruise on May 15, 2022, 08:19:16 am



Title: T10 Sunderock quest tracking hotkey
Post by: bruise on May 15, 2022, 08:19:16 am
Hey, wanted to share a few hotkeys for anyone else grinding out the faction quests in T10. If the toon has that killquest, they'll report via rsay how many kills they have.

Simply copy/paste the 3 sections below (I have each section in their own hotkey but you can do as you like). This can easily be added to your HUD as well but I just check via hotkey once in a while.

Orcs:
Code:
/noparse /bcaa //if (${Task[kelethin's skirmish].ID}) /rsay O:${Task[kelethin's skirmish].Objective[1].CurrentCount}/250
/noparse /bcaa //if (${Task[kaladim's vengeance].ID}) /rsay O:${Task[kaladim's vengeance].Objective[1].CurrentCount}/500
/noparse /bcaa //if (${Task[all-out].ID}) /rsay O:${Task[all-out].Objective[1].CurrentCount}/750

Sarnaks:
Code:
/noparse /bcaa //if (${Task[prove your worth].ID}) /rsay S:${Task[prove your worth].Objective[1].CurrentCount}/250
/noparse /bcaa //if (${Task[bring the pain].ID}) /rsay S:${Task[bring the pain].Objective[1].CurrentCount}/500
/noparse /bcaa //if (${Task[tour of duty].ID}) /rsay S:${Task[tour of duty].Objective[1].CurrentCount}/750

Gnolls:
Code:
/noparse /bcaa //if (${Task[gnollish genocide].ID}) /rsay G:${Task[gnollish genocide].Objective[1].CurrentCount}/250 
/noparse /bcaa //if (${Task[gnollish holocaust].ID}) /rsay G:${Task[gnollish holocaust].Objective[1].CurrentCount}/500
/noparse /bcaa //if (${Task[glory of neriak].ID}) /rsay G:${Task[glory of neriak].Objective[1].CurrentCount}/750


Title: Re: T10 Sunderock quest tracking hotkey
Post by: Otto on May 15, 2022, 11:45:10 pm
Awesome


Title: Re: T10 Sunderock quest tracking hotkey
Post by: Natedog on May 23, 2022, 10:13:55 pm
This doesn't seem to work with the most recent MQ2 from mq2emulator... what is required for this to work?


Title: Re: T10 Sunderock quest tracking hotkey
Post by: Marcone on March 12, 2024, 07:12:11 am
Thanks for this helped me a ton!.  It isn't mentioned but this requires you to be running EQBC. 

If you use DanNet instead of EQBC replace: "/bcaa //if" with "/dgae /if"