Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
July 07, 2024, 12:15:30 pm *

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Looking for a plugin...  (Read 6740 times)
Solbash

View Profile
« on: June 04, 2012, 02:21:32 am »

I've been searching for the MQ2ChatFilter plugin for days now and haven't came up with anything except MMObugs wanting some money out of me. So if anyone knows or has this plugin that works for Underfoot, could you point me to it or send me a private message with a way to get it. Much appreciated Smiley
Chunka
Legend

Been gone so long I'm a newbie again!

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2012, 07:11:44 am »

Been looking for it for months. Every dll for it I find is out of date and wont work with any version of MQ2 I have.

A friend has it on his PC at home, but he's in Russia atm. When he gets home he'll get it to me, and I'll let ya know.

"When any government, or any church for that matter, undertakes to say to its subjects, "This you may not read, this you must not see, this you are forbidden to know," the end result is tyranny and oppression, no matter how holy the motives. Mighty little force is needed to control a man whose mind has been hoodwinked; contrariwise, no amount of force can control a free man, a man whose mind is free. No, not the rack, not fission bombs, not anything — you can't conquer a free man; the most you can do is kill him." R.A. Heinlein
Nexxel

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 04, 2012, 07:14:36 am »

Like wise here. Posted back 3 or 4 months ago looking for it with no one having a link to DL and still no luck finding it,
vhaeraun

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: June 04, 2012, 08:12:59 am »

Been looking for it also if anyone comes across it. Thanks Smiley

Mutus
Leucian
Ishiva
Xenh
Felony

Trump it

View Profile
« Reply #4 on: June 06, 2012, 04:20:35 am »

can get it from the original authors post on macroquest2.com forums, VIP section plugins