Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
July 07, 2024, 04:28:30 am *

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: 1 2 3 4 [5]
Print
Author Topic: LDoN Charm Drops Updated  (Read 29223 times)
Chunka
Legend

Been gone so long I'm a newbie again!

View Profile
« Reply #60 on: January 01, 2013, 08:44:55 pm »

between
the charm drop changes and the sls changes, things just got a lot easier for newer players.

Dont read too well, do ya?

Get over yourself Marxist. If you cant see that for newer players its harder to make money than it was when you or I started then your more out of touch and mentally challenged than I thought. As with the messed up ideology you derive your name from, any time someone says something you disagree with you dodge the issue and launch the personal attacks, and to be frank I am VERY tired of your bullshit. If you cant keep a civil discourse do everyone a favor and shut it.

And, of course, as I would expect from you there's a failure in reading comprehension. Again, I have no issue making money. But to claim that its easier for newer players to make money than it was a year shows just how clueless you are.

"When any government, or any church for that matter, undertakes to say to its subjects, "This you may not read, this you must not see, this you are forbidden to know," the end result is tyranny and oppression, no matter how holy the motives. Mighty little force is needed to control a man whose mind has been hoodwinked; contrariwise, no amount of force can control a free man, a man whose mind is free. No, not the rack, not fission bombs, not anything — you can't conquer a free man; the most you can do is kill him." R.A. Heinlein
MacofMacs

View Profile
« Reply #61 on: January 01, 2013, 08:58:58 pm »

You 2 need to take this to personal messages, not the update board
Chunka
Legend

Been gone so long I'm a newbie again!

View Profile
« Reply #62 on: January 01, 2013, 09:04:02 pm »