Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
April 27, 2024, 06:37:54 pm *

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1] 2
Print
Author Topic: Berserker  (Read 9733 times)
Goth

View Profile
« on: July 11, 2013, 11:54:54 am »

I'm just starting T3/T4 ... so it wouldn't be to hard to level up and get a Zerker up to par ... just hell framing the Augs and Charms, but at what level of the game do the DSP kick in for them?

I have never played one , so any helpful information would also be good

thanks
Chunka
Legend

Been gone so long I'm a newbie again!

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: July 11, 2013, 04:57:50 pm »

Pretty early on. Proc and click both are decent AE damage for the tier the epic is on from 2.5 on, definitely. Nice thing is they arent as aug dependent as other melee dps. Charm the hell out of em, and enjoy.

However...although zerker AE isnt anywhere near what a melee with the same tier damage aug can put out single target a lot of people see them as overpowered (I dont believe they are), and are pretty much begging Hunter to nerf them....so plan ahead. If they get tossed to the dust heap you'll want a replacement. But meanwhile, use em and enjoy.

"When any government, or any church for that matter, undertakes to say to its subjects, "This you may not read, this you must not see, this you are forbidden to know," the end result is tyranny and oppression, no matter how holy the motives. Mighty little force is needed to control a man whose mind has been hoodwinked; contrariwise, no amount of force can control a free man, a man whose mind is free. No, not the rack, not fission bombs, not anything — you can't conquer a free man; the most you can do is kill him." R.A. Heinlein
hateborne
Legend

Don't nerf me bro!

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 11, 2013, 05:10:48 pm »