Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
September 28, 2024, 05:33:37 pm *

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: I'm alive....ish  (Read 8370 times)
Chunka
Legend

Been gone so long I'm a newbie again!

View Profile
« on: October 10, 2014, 02:46:12 pm »

Hi guys~ I dont have long, on the way out again.....home for a few minutes. Death in the family, tons of stuff going on. Out of country, mostly. Will pop in asap and splain more!

Miss yas

"When any government, or any church for that matter, undertakes to say to its subjects, "This you may not read, this you must not see, this you are forbidden to know," the end result is tyranny and oppression, no matter how holy the motives. Mighty little force is needed to control a man whose mind has been hoodwinked; contrariwise, no amount of force can control a free man, a man whose mind is free. No, not the rack, not fission bombs, not anything — you can't conquer a free man; the most you can do is kill him." R.A. Heinlein
hateborne
Legend

Don't nerf me bro!

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2014, 02:54:24 pm »

Glad to hear from you and sorry to hear about another death in the family. Take care Undecided

-Hate

I'm so sorry Hunter, I tried...
Darpey

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: October 10, 2014, 02:56:10 pm »

Good to hear from you Chunka. Lots has been happening on EZ Since you've been gone

Sounds like things have been rough :/ based on your omission of an update on your own health, hoping that means you are doing well personally Smiley

Darpey - Warrior <Focus Hope>
http://www.ezserverwiki.com/
Anuli

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: October 10, 2014, 04:43:17 pm »

I'm glad to know you still exist! I miss you brobeans. Hope all is well, considering.

-Anuli
Ugazel

View Profile
« Reply #4 on: October 10, 2014, 09:47:27 pm »