Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
July 08, 2024, 12:18:16 pm *

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Monk DD T3 clicky  (Read 8456 times)
Mattnaik

View Profile
« on: March 28, 2013, 08:18:52 am »

How does everyone use this? Seems like it would be pretty decent addition to DPS but I can't see myself spamming the thing every 6 seconds. Is anyone twisting this or is it not worth the trouble to turn on and off the twist for each melee?

Hulkmad
Chunka
Legend

Been gone so long I'm a newbie again!

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: March 28, 2013, 11:08:12 am »

For any  ability I need to click often, I tie to a hotkey on each character, and make em all the same numbered key. Example: pally for yaulp, zerker for epic click, warrior for flurry or a hate click, monk clickies....well, you get the idea. I then just make a key on my controller box (I work from the paladin) thats /bcaa //keypress #. I make a second key on each character thats for longer term or as needed clicks, such as bard 4.0+ click, pet heal or short term pet buff, mana return (necklace clicks, harvest, canni, etc), longer term clickies...well, you get the idea....and connect it to a 2nd key on the controller box. Works very well.

"When any government, or any church for that matter, undertakes to say to its subjects, "This you may not read, this you must not see, this you are forbidden to know," the end result is tyranny and oppression, no matter how holy the motives. Mighty little force is needed to control a man whose mind has been hoodwinked; contrariwise, no amount of force can control a free man, a man whose mind is free. No, not the rack, not fission bombs, not anything — you can't conquer a free man; the most you can do is kill him." R.A. Heinlein
hateborne
Legend

Don't nerf me bro!

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 28, 2013, 11:34:09 am »