Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
July 02, 2024, 11:46:40 pm *

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Level up?  (Read 4971 times)
Chunka
Legend

Been gone so long I'm a newbie again!

View Profile
« on: April 21, 2013, 05:41:06 pm »

Recently made a new chanter (long story). Chanter has 3.0 and T1/2 access....isnt this the criteria for level up to 71? Level up NPC doesnt give the level. Anything I missed?

"When any government, or any church for that matter, undertakes to say to its subjects, "This you may not read, this you must not see, this you are forbidden to know," the end result is tyranny and oppression, no matter how holy the motives. Mighty little force is needed to control a man whose mind has been hoodwinked; contrariwise, no amount of force can control a free man, a man whose mind is free. No, not the rack, not fission bombs, not anything — you can't conquer a free man; the most you can do is kill him." R.A. Heinlein
Hunter
EZ Server GM
Legend

EZ Server GM

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: April 21, 2013, 07:02:42 pm »

If I remember, the 3.0 flag is the 1st flag for getting level 71.

Hunter - EZ Server GM
Chunka
Legend

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 21, 2013, 11:37:22 pm »

Have had 4 diff people tell me they werent able to get level up to give them level 71. I wasnt able to either. Doesnt matter for me now, as the new chanty I made just got flagged for T3/4....but I tried 4 times before that, after getting 3.0, to get her to give out level 71, and never did.