Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
July 07, 2024, 06:41:31 am *

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: WIKI EDITS  (Read 6553 times)
Chunka
Legend

Been gone so long I'm a newbie again!

View Profile
« on: July 22, 2014, 12:50:51 pm »

Ok, as you all know by now the wiki is up!

Allowing editing of the wiki is up to Management.....but meanwhile if you see something you think needs to be changed, PLEASE post it!

The format that would help is to name the page or section you think needs changed, and copy and past the content needing change and your proposed changes. WARNING: people will pick it apart (which is the whole point of the post). Dont expect it to automatically be changed verbatim the way you posted Cheesy

Also, please list anything that you think should have made the wiki but didnt.

Thanks guys!

"When any government, or any church for that matter, undertakes to say to its subjects, "This you may not read, this you must not see, this you are forbidden to know," the end result is tyranny and oppression, no matter how holy the motives. Mighty little force is needed to control a man whose mind has been hoodwinked; contrariwise, no amount of force can control a free man, a man whose mind is free. No, not the rack, not fission bombs, not anything — you can't conquer a free man; the most you can do is kill him." R.A. Heinlein
Phah

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: July 22, 2014, 02:02:52 pm »

Something I would love to see is a "total newbie" section. I never played EQ live. I met a couple guys at school who played on P99, and I played about 25 levels over there before we started playing more here.