Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
July 04, 2024, 01:31:34 pm *

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: V2 charms HoH  (Read 7011 times)
Warbash

View Profile
« on: July 19, 2014, 04:54:23 pm »

Hi all,
Returning soon I think, maybe today Smiley anyhow I want to farm v2 charms in hoh as I am barely breaking into t5 so TOFS lvl 5 is out of my league ( no resists ) and I heard max mob and drop changed in HoH, is avatar of heavens still best mob to farm for v2? Can anyone advise me on the changes?

Warbash and crew <Ancient Elites>
Kovou

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: July 19, 2014, 05:13:21 pm »

frist off you dont farm v2's on 5 you farm them on 3 and 4 (more 4 then 3) esp if you cant handle mass pulling. But it seems HoH has been just kind of everywhere has their chances upped....no one is better then the others anymore
Chunka
Legend

Been gone so long I'm a newbie again!

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 19, 2014, 05:25:04 pm »

The single best spot in the game for V2 charm drops is ToFS 5th floor. Even better than HoH after the changes. Second best is HoH, but the double roll for heavens avatars was removed.....so its all the same chance now. But yeah, unless you have 1600 resists on your entire team the best spot for v2's atm isnt ToFS 3 or 4....its HoH. Once you DO have 1600 on your whole team...HoH isnt even close to the drop rate in ToFS5. Even if killing there is slower.