Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
July 02, 2024, 09:48:52 pm *

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1] 2
Print
Author Topic: Blah  (Read 12527 times)
HydroPonix

View Profile
« on: May 09, 2010, 01:40:54 pm »

Ok, So i started playing here on this server just a few days ago, and i seem to b running into trouble, and as some of the system messages say, ask fellow players in the game and they will help, but that is a lie! just today ive sat and asked for almost an hour n a half for some help getting the pages for the 1.5 and since i cannot box, i find this unfair that i am not able to recieve help, because others would rather be tools and play with themselves. how is 1 expected to get good and be able to withstand the forces of this server if he or she cant get started. what am i suppose 2 do? i just find this totally unfair, some poeple are playing with full parties of themselves n themselves only n wont lift a finger to help a noob. that is rather BS! what can b done about this?
Blissy Felpurr

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: May 09, 2010, 01:49:09 pm »

Oi >.< Are you the lil froggie I logged over to my Cleric to  help out? If not.. I try to help when I see people Yelping over ooc Sad Sorry I must have missed it!

/huggles

*~ Blissy Felpurr ~*
*~ Kylori Felpurr ~*
*~ Jesmia Keraii ~*
*~ Shaella ~*
*~ Andria ~*
*~ Meeki Felpurr ~*
*~ Zadria ~*
*~ Zarina Felpurr~*
*~ Luma Shultz ~*
... too many characters!
HydroPonix

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 09, 2010, 01:53:42 pm »

Oi >.< Are you the lil froggie I logged over to my Cleric to  help out? If not.. I try to help when I see people Yelping over ooc Sad Sorry I must have missed it!

/huggles