Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
June 11, 2024, 05:04:19 pm *

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: 1 [2]
Print
Author Topic: Pet Scaling In Progress 06-05-14  (Read 13301 times)
marxist

View Profile
« Reply #15 on: June 12, 2014, 11:05:42 pm »

it is. get uc's
Chunka
Legend

Been gone so long I'm a newbie again!

View Profile
« Reply #16 on: June 13, 2014, 01:12:54 pm »

Can we at least get sorc charm to scale with pet damage?  I'd like my mage to be at least as useful as my other dps with lvl 50 sorc charms...

Gotta agree with Groucho on this one. DPS melee requires UC and substantial investment in plat and other resources to be viable. If you want your mage to be viable DPS it shouldnt be any different.

"When any government, or any church for that matter, undertakes to say to its subjects, "This you may not read, this you must not see, this you are forbidden to know," the end result is tyranny and oppression, no matter how holy the motives. Mighty little force is needed to control a man whose mind has been hoodwinked; contrariwise, no amount of force can control a free man, a man whose mind is free. No, not the rack, not fission bombs, not anything — you can't conquer a free man; the most you can do is kill him." R.A. Heinlein
Raygan
Legend

View Profile
« Reply #17 on: June 13, 2014, 02:03:57 pm »

If caster's are going to be close to NS class (if appropriate neck+UC) then the cost for a neck needs to
S
K
Y
R
O
C
K
E
T
!

The neck is nowhere near the cost of a NS (level for level)

Hate's Most Hateful Hater
Chunka
Legend

View Profile
« Reply #18 on: June 13, 2014, 02:08:57 pm »