Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
June 30, 2024, 05:08:25 am *

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1] 2 3
Print
Author Topic: How far can you solo?  (Read 20023 times)
iaewedar

View Profile
« on: April 29, 2010, 09:19:28 am »

I am a noob to EZ, so go easy on me.  I did 25 levels or so in a few hours last night and got to wondering how far can you solo on EZ?  I am a ranger if that makes a difference.

Look forward to learning as I go, thanks Smiley

Iae
robpickles

Official Lurker of EZ Server

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: April 29, 2010, 09:49:31 am »

I was wondering this myself.

As I said in another thread, when I played live all those years ago, I never really hit the endgame, so a lot of the stuff people are talking about goes over my head.

The levels of some of people's stats is amazingly staggering.

Hopefully though I won't be soloing forever!  Grin

Rob Smiley
Lodar

Booyah!

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 29, 2010, 09:54:36 am »

When you hit BoT... it might be harder to solo named... trash aint too bad (not at 60 though, more like 65+).  So I guess BoT is where it starts to get a little hectic. so probably 60 would be time to group up unless you have issues before that

On the other hand.. if you were a Paly, I would have said after Field of Bone, if you survive it, you will need a group!  Grin

Lodar - 70 Cleric
Genelor - 70 Warrior
Shoo - 70 Mage
Sinluyen - 70 Wizard
Capt - 70 Rogue
Shaa - 70 Ranger
Hopeless - 1 Paladin