Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
June 26, 2024, 05:30:05 am *

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1] 2 3
Print
Author Topic: Free 2 Play Client  (Read 15052 times)
Hunter
EZ Server GM
Legend

EZ Server GM

View Profile
« on: December 17, 2012, 08:16:49 am »

There is a Free to Play client available on steam and I got myself a fresh copy, then zipped up a backup of it for future reference in case it becomes a new standard instead of Underfoot.

Logged on my old account and started up a character on Zek (pvp) server.

Anyone here play Live recently? I haven't played since PoP and I'm complete noob again. Anyone have advice or have an account and willing to help power level possibly with plat or gear? Would be willing to give/trade credits on EZ Server for plat or other power level stuff on Live.

Is MQ2 allowed? I'm sure they have ways of detecting it. So if its allowed, what would get you banned? Obviously warping or ghosting would. Do they care about Map feature being used? What else would be useful on Live with MQ2?

I don't plan to get too serious on Live, but just looking for some new ideas and see whats change or updated since I last played. I'd probably go for max level with medium gear then either casual pvp or something.

I haven't searched on Google yet but I figured some of you here would be hardcore, such as with MQ2, came from Live, etc.

Hunter - EZ Server GM
LevelOneHuman

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: December 17, 2012, 08:21:37 am »

I may still have some stuff on Firiona Vie. I'm not sure what or how much, but I should have something. I played on Test for a long time too, I have plenty there if you feel like doing that server.
Mattnaik

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 17, 2012, 08:24:48 am »