Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
July 04, 2024, 05:41:40 pm *

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1] 2
Print
Author Topic: Issues with melee on Large mobs.  (Read 13418 times)
shawnluc

View Profile
« on: January 23, 2013, 12:30:39 am »

Howdy all,
                  Have been tweaking my macros to get my group working, and I have been having issues with my melee not attacking large mobs.
I dont get the out of range message, but they dont attack.

I have tried messing with mq2melee stick range, but that apparently just adjusts how far away they will engage.

Any way, any info that people can provide would be great!

Thanks!

Soraken
Mattnaik

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: January 23, 2013, 07:11:06 am »

Why don't you just use /stick behind and /attack. Mq2Melee is too flaky in my opinion.

Hulkmad
Chunka
Legend

Been gone so long I'm a newbie again!

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 23, 2013, 07:15:17 am »

Not just that, but mq2melee isnt allowed. Get caught using it and Hunter will boot ya.

"When any government, or any church for that matter, undertakes to say to its subjects, "This you may not read, this you must not see, this you are forbidden to know," the end result is tyranny and oppression, no matter how holy the motives. Mighty little force is needed to control a man whose mind has been hoodwinked; contrariwise, no amount of force can control a free man, a man whose mind is free. No, not the rack, not fission bombs, not anything — you can't conquer a free man; the most you can do is kill him." R.A. Heinlein
shawnluc

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 23, 2013, 08:00:23 am »

Not just that, but mq2melee isnt allowed. Get caught using it and Hunter will boot ya.

Oh?  Can you pleas provide a URL for reference?  Didnt see anything in the server rules...

Thanks.  Soraken
Xiggie | Stone
Legend

View Profile
« Reply #4 on: January 23, 2013, 09:18:05 am »