Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
September 21, 2024, 04:29:06 pm *

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Lag. Biiiig badda boom lag  (Read 5965 times)
Chunka
Legend

Been gone so long I'm a newbie again!

View Profile
« on: February 06, 2016, 01:48:58 pm »

More than a few of us seeing massive lag issues. Any ideas why?

"When any government, or any church for that matter, undertakes to say to its subjects, "This you may not read, this you must not see, this you are forbidden to know," the end result is tyranny and oppression, no matter how holy the motives. Mighty little force is needed to control a man whose mind has been hoodwinked; contrariwise, no amount of force can control a free man, a man whose mind is free. No, not the rack, not fission bombs, not anything — you can't conquer a free man; the most you can do is kill him." R.A. Heinlein
Chunka
Legend

Been gone so long I'm a newbie again!

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: February 06, 2016, 03:49:30 pm »

Also seeing many many zone reconnects

"When any government, or any church for that matter, undertakes to say to its subjects, "This you may not read, this you must not see, this you are forbidden to know," the end result is tyranny and oppression, no matter how holy the motives. Mighty little force is needed to control a man whose mind has been hoodwinked; contrariwise, no amount of force can control a free man, a man whose mind is free. No, not the rack, not fission bombs, not anything — you can't conquer a free man; the most you can do is kill him." R.A. Heinlein
Akito1221

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: February 06, 2016, 04:15:17 pm »

Taking 15-20 seconds for mobs to pop after a repop, been like this for the last couple of hours.
ZerarWarrior

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: February 06, 2016, 04:17:24 pm »