Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
June 17, 2024, 04:05:24 am *

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1] 2 3
Print
Author Topic: scepter of time  (Read 21243 times)
WatchYouDie

View Profile
« on: August 18, 2013, 09:17:58 pm »

is this quest still active is so there was a thread a long time ago on it i cant find it anyone have a link ?
red2

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: August 18, 2013, 09:40:33 pm »

yes it is still active. go talk to Siige in nexus. gives you a list of people/places to kill. Be wary, they are tough and have a large amount of hp. For example, it takes me longer to kill Grubin's guards, than hard trash in t6. a team of t4/4/0's should be able to handle it. it takes 512 times through to get the final version. with all the zoning ( and stupid 5 min recast on the porta-telporter) takes me close to an hour to finish a round.
Chunka
Legend

Been gone so long I'm a newbie again!

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: August 19, 2013, 08:32:00 am »

How it goes: kill a round, get a Scepter 1. Kill another round for a second SoT1. Combine the 2 in a magic box to get SoT2. Complete 2 more rounds to get ANOTHER SoT2, and combine the 2 of them to make an SoT3. And so on.....2 3's to make a 4, 2 4's to make a 5, etc.

"When any government, or any church for that matter, undertakes to say to its subjects, "This you may not read, this you must not see, this you are forbidden to know," the end result is tyranny and oppression, no matter how holy the motives. Mighty little force is needed to control a man whose mind has been hoodwinked; contrariwise, no amount of force can control a free man, a man whose mind is free. No, not the rack, not fission bombs, not anything — you can't conquer a free man; the most you can do is kill him." R.A. Heinlein
Adydar

View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: August 19, 2013, 08:55:40 am »